Friday 10 December 2021

 Sydney Atheists' AGM was held at 9.00pm on Thursday 9th of December at the Agincourt Hotel.

The newly elected committee comprises:

President: Rob Rayment

Vice President: Steve Marton

Treasurer: Semih Ilhan

Secretary: Barabara Locmelis

Assistant Treasurer Pavel Krivitsky

Assistant Secretary: Nerissa Soh

Public Officer: Mark Frew

Committeeman without portfolio: Sam

No comments:

Post a Comment